PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION

February 22, 2018 11:30 AM

Fairbanks Police Department

PSC Members: Joy Huntington (Seat A - 2018)

Tom Temple (Seat B - 2018)

Rich Meyer (Seat C - 2019)

Buzzy Chiu, Chairman (Seat D - 2020)

Stephen Heckman (Seat E - 2018)

Jason Doxey (Seat F - 2019)

Jason McComas-Roe (Seat G - 2020)

Thomas Carter (Seat H - 2020)

Special Meeting Agenda

PURPOSE: Work session topics

1) 2nd Ave Taphouse Premises Extension

PUBLIC COMMENT

NEXT MEETING(S) Apr 10, 2018 – Next Regular Qtrly Meeting

Hosted by Fairbanks Fire Department

ADJOURN

updated (02/12/18) llh