PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION

April 10, 2018 11:30 AM

Fairbanks Fire Department

PSC Members: Joy Huntington (Seat A - 2018)

Tom Temple (Seat B - 2018)

Rich Meyer (Seat C - 2019)

Buzzy Chiu, Chairman (Seat D - 2020)

Stephen Heckman (Seat E - 2018)

Jason Doxey (Seat F - 2019)

Jason McComas-Roe (Seat G - 2020)

Thomas Carter (Seat H - 2020)

Regular Meeting Agenda

ADOPT AGENDA

January 9, 2018 Regular Meeting

APPROVE MINUTES January 30, 2018 Special Meeting

February 22, 2018 Special Meeting

PUBLIC COMMENT

COF DEPARTMENT REPORTS

FFD Report Chief Jim Styers

PW Report Director Jeff Jacobson

FECC Report Director Stephanie Johnson

FPD Report Chief Eric Jewkes

OLD BUSINESS Homicide Rate Report

NEW BUSINESS None

CLOSING COMMENTS

NEXT MEETING(S)July 10, 2018 – Next Regular Qtrly Meeting

Hosted by FECC (at FPD)

ADJOURN

updated (04/09/18) llh